So I’ve been offline for about two weeks, and I come back to a fantastic surprise! Most of the opening scripts have been translated, as well as a bunch of Blood scripts (thanks yuvinia ). So that means we’re nearly done with the opening (7 scripts to go and 5 of them have translators) so those should be done soon.

A HUGE thanks to yuvinia, parrotlet99, Syrie, eiko and Chiisai-hime for pitching in.

At this rate, I think some beta testers (maybe three or four) would be nice then to run through the opening. I’ll post up more details about that later, that’ll have to wait until the opening’s completely translated. The patch for the opening will be released publicly once the beta testers get back to me.  So that’s something to keep an eye out for.  By the way, if you’ve helped translate and you want a patch, just send me an email (jokernokuni.translations@gmail.com) and I’ll send you a copy when it’s made.

